• Special offer
  • Free gift card
  • Free shipping
  • Order return

Andonstar AD206 7-дюймовый цифровой микроскоп HD

$159.00
Описание товара: АндонстарAD206Цифровой микроскоп включает8 регулируемых светодиодных фонарей, 7-дюймовый регулируемый дисплей и регулируемая по высоте подставка, обеспечивающая трехмерный эффект и неограниченное рабочее пространство. Он оснащен функцией автоматического переворачивания изображения, и пользователям не нужно перемещать объект и настраивать микроскоп. Благодаря увеличению до 200X и максимальному разрешению фотографий 12M 4032x3024 он позволяет...
Color :
Black
White
-
+
$99.00

Andonstar Microscope

Digital Microscope

199 In Stock

Описание товара:

АндонстарAD206Цифровой микроскоп включает8 регулируемых светодиодных фонарей, 7-дюймовый регулируемый дисплей и регулируемая по высоте подставка, обеспечивающая трехмерный эффект и неограниченное рабочее пространство. Он оснащен функцией автоматического переворачивания изображения, и пользователям не нужно перемещать объект и настраивать микроскоп. Благодаря увеличению до 200X и максимальному разрешению фотографий 12M 4032x3024 он позволяет четко наблюдать мелкие предметы и, таким образом, обеспечивает вашу работу по пайке, ремонту телефонов или часов, оценке ювелирных изделий, биологическому использованию и т. Д...

Особенности:

7-дюймовый дисплей и регулируемая подставка: 7-дюймовый регулируемый дисплей. Огромный экран поможет вам четко просматривать изображения и видео. Регулируя дисплей и подставку, вы можете сохранять удобную позу во время работы. Более того, не перемещая объект, вы можете получить трехмерное изображение компонентов. вы можете повернуть изображение на экране с помощью пульта дистанционного управления..

Встроенные 8 регулируемых светодиодных фонарей: кроме 2 светодиодных фонарей с каждой стороны подставки, встроенные в объектив лампы обеспечивают более адекватное освещение. Вы можете свободно регулировать яркость всех светодиодных фонарей.

Захват и запись: вы можете захватить изображение и записать видео с помощью пульта дистанционного управления или кнопки на дисплее. Вам удобно заняться ремонтом ювелирных изделий, монет или телефонов. Видео и изображения могут быть сохранены на карту памяти micro SD с максимальной поддержкой 32 ГБ. Стандартный продукт не содержит SD-карты, вам нужно купить ее самостоятельно. Гарантия на микроскоп составляет один год.ty.

Характеристики:

Размер экрана: 7 дюймов
Датчик изображения: 2-мегапиксельный датчик HD
Видеовыход: FHD1920X1080 30FPS; 1080P 1440X1080 30 кадров в секунду; 720P 1280X720 30 кадров в секунду
Формат видео: AVI
Увеличение: до 200 раз
Разрешение фото: макс. 12 м 4032x30244)
Формат фото: JPG
Диапазон фокусировки: от 2 см до 17 см
Частота кадров: макс.30 кадров / с
Скорость упаковки: 1,5 кг / 322210 смcm
Хранение: карта Micro-SD, до 32 ГБ
Поддержка ПК: Нет
Источник питания: 5 В постоянного тока
Источник света: 2 светодиода на подставке и 8 светодиодов на линзе.
Частота кадров: MAX 30F / S

Содержимое пакета:

1 х микроскоп
1 х металлическая подставка
1 х диммер
1 х ИК-пульт дистанционного управления
1 x английские инструкции
1 х адаптер питания
1 х УФ-фильтр
1 х крышка объектива

Гарантия:

1 год гарантии.

Если у вас возникнут вопросы, свяжитесь с нами напрямую, мы не пожалеем усилий, чтобы вам помочь. Спасибо.

Доставка и погрузка:

Все продукты, приобретенные у Andonstar, будут отправлены в тот же или на следующий день после получения вашего заказа. У нас есть зарубежные склады по всему миру. Обычно мы выбираем ближайший склад, чтобы доставить вам посылку, за исключением особых случаев. Доставка возможна в течение 7 рабочих дней.

Ноты:

Этот микроскоп не поддерживает ПК.
Этот микроскоп имеет широкий спектр применения:
■ Промышленный капитальный ремонт
■ Обучающая демонстрация
■ Античная аутентификация
■ Ремонт телефонов / компьютеров / часов
■ Линия сборки
■ Искусство и искусство Ремесла / гравюры / текстиль
В частности, он хорошо подходит для любителей, инспекторов по контролю качества и научных исследователей.
Что нужно знать перед покупкой:
(1Этот микроскоп нельзя подключить к компьютеру или другому дисплею..
(2Этот микроскоп не имеет внутренней литиевой батареи, вы должны подключить его к источнику питания после использования..
(3В пульте дистанционного управления нет батареи, вам необходимо приобрести батарею AAA самостоятельно..

Советы: этот микроскоп имеет два цвета: черный и белый, эта ссылка предназначена для белого. Высококачественный объектив и чувствительный датчик CMOS: благодаря использованию высококачественного объектива и чувствительного датчика CMOS цифровой микроскоп AD206 обеспечивает превосходное качество изображения. Картинка показывает быструю картинку с хорошей глубиной. УФ-фильтр на линзе также помогает уменьшить отражение.

Recently Viewed Products

Andonstar AD206 7'' HD Digital Microscope

  • Sale
  • $99.00
  • Regular price $159.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


Product description:

Andonstar AD206 Digital Microscope features 8 adjustable LED lights, 7-inch adjustable display and height-adjustable stand. The bracket, the LCD screen and the dual LED lights could be adjusted freely, which is easy to apply in various applications and brings 3D effect and larger operation space. With the UV filter and lens cover, the industrial-grade lens can be protected from dust and high temperature steam while doing soldering work or under other microscopic scenes. With up to 200X magnification and max 12M (4032x3024) photo resolution, it allows you to observe clearly minute things. The built-in image processing technology and IR remote could offer you a variety of presentation, and thus ensures quality of your work in soldering, phone or watch repair, jewelry appraisal, etc.. 

Features:

7 inches display and adjustable stand: 7 inches adjustable display. The huge screen help you get a clear view of the images and videos. By adjusting the display and the stand, you can keep your own comfortable pose while working. What’s more, without moving the object, you can get a 3D visual of the components. you can rotate the image on the screen by using the remote controller.

Built-in 8 adjustable LED lights: Except the 2 led lights on each side of the stand, the built-in lights in the lens ensures the lights more adequate. You can adjust the lightness of all the LED lights freely.

Capture&Recording: You can capture the image and record a video by using the remote controller or push button on the display. It is convenient for you to research on the jewelry, coins or phone repairing. Videos and pictures can be saved to a micro SD card that maximum supporting 32G(The standard product doesn’t contain a SD card, you need to buy one by yourself). The microscope has one year warranty.

Specifications:

Screen size: 7 inches
Image sensor: 2 Mega Pixels HD Sensor
Video output: FHD1920X1080 30FPS; 1080P 1440X1080 30FPS;720P 1280X720 30FPS
Video format: AVI
Magnification: Up to 200 times
Photo resolution:Max 12M (4032x3024)
Photo format: JPG
Focus range: 2cm to 17cm
Frame rate: Max 30f/s
Packaging rate: 1.5kg/32*22*10cm
Storage: Micro-SD card, up to 32G
PC support:No
Power source: 5V DC
Light source: 2 LED with the stand and 8 led lights on the lens
Frame rate: MAX 30F/S

Package contents:

1 x Microscope
1 x Metal Stand
1 x Dimmer Switch
1 x IR remote Control
1 x English instrutions
1 x Power adapter
1 x UV filter
1 x lens cover

Warranty:

1 year warranty.

Any questions, please contact us directly, we will spare no efforts to help you. Thanks.

Notes:

This microscope doesn't support PC.
This microscope has a wide range of applications:
■ Industrial overhaul
■ Teaching demonstration
■ Antique authentication
■ Phone/Computer/watch repair
■ Assembling line
■ Arts & Crafts/printings/textile
Specifically, it is well suited for hobbyists, quality control inspectors, and scientific researchers.
Something you need to know before buying it:
(1)This microscope can not connect to a computer or other display.
(2)This microscope does not have an internal lithium battery, you must connected it with power source once operate it.
(3)There is no battery in the remote control, you need to purchase AAA battery by yourself.

Tips: this microscope has two color:Black and white, this link is for the white one. High-quality lens and sensitive CMOS sensor: By using high quality lens and sensitive CMOS sensor, the digital microscope AD206 has an excellent image quality. The picture show fast one the display and has a well depth. The UV filter on the lens also help to reduce the reflection.

Shipping and handling:

All products purchased from Andonstar will be despatched either same day or next day of your order being received during working days. We have overseas warehouses all around the world. Usually, we will choose the closest warehouse to deliver the parcel to you, except for special cases. Delivery can be expected within 5-9 working days if the product is dispatched from overseas warehouses. In the other case, if the item is sent from Shenzhen warehouse, the delivery time will be within 15 days. 

OUR GUARANTEE:

We truly believe we have some of the best products in the world. If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.

Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there is absolute ZERO risk in buying something and trying it out. If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right. 

We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.


Language
English
Open drop down