• Special offer
  • Free gift card
  • Free shipping
  • Order return

Andonstar AD1605 4K HDMI USB Digital 150X Video-Mikroskop

$742.90
<h2 class="default">Produktbeschreibung:</h2> <p>Das Andonstar AD1605 4k-Digitalmikroskop verfügt über einen 140-Megapixel-HD-Sensor, einen überdimensionierten Metallsockel und eine verstellbare Halterung. Mit dem 4k-Ultra-HD-Bildsensor können Sie qualitativ hochwertige Bilder aufnehmen und extrem klare Videos aufzeichnen. Dieses 4K-Digitalmikroskop verfügt über eine bis zu 150-fache Vergrößerung. Mit einer Stativgröße von <37,5cm*25cm*47cm*47cm</span> bietet es einen großen Arbeitsraum,...
Plug :
Send from :
-
+
$479.00

Andonstar Microscope

Digital Microscope

8 In Stock

<h2 class="default">Produktbeschreibung:</h2> <p>Das Andonstar AD1605 4k-Digitalmikroskop verfügt über einen 140-Megapixel-HD-Sensor, einen überdimensionierten Metallsockel und eine verstellbare Halterung. Mit dem 4k-Ultra-HD-Bildsensor können Sie qualitativ hochwertige Bilder aufnehmen und extrem klare Videos aufzeichnen. Dieses 4K-Digitalmikroskop verfügt über eine bis zu 150-fache Vergrößerung. Mit einer Stativgröße von <37,5cm*25cm*47cm*47cm</span> bietet es einen großen Arbeitsraum, der sich ideal für Montage, Inspektion, Schulung, Echtzeitbetrachtung, Bildaufnahme und Videodokumentation eignet. Mit ihm können Sie die Lötstelle einer Leiterplatte oder die winzige Struktur von Münzen, Schmuck, Textilien, Haut, Insekten usw. prüfen. <br><br><</p> <h2 class="default">Merkmale: </h2> <p>■ 140 Megapixel HD-Sensor<br>■ Tiefe Schärfentiefe<br>■ Übergroßer Metallsockel <br>■ Weitwinkel-Fokussierung range:5-29cm<br>■ Verstellbare Halterung<br>■ Capture &amp; Aufzeichnung<br>■ UV-Filter<br>■ IR-Fernbedienung<br>■ Speicherkarte<br><br>></p> <h2 class="default">Anwendung: </h2> <p>■ Telefonreparatur<br>■ Telefonreparatur<br>■ Leiterplattenkontrolle<br>■ Pflanzen&Ampel;Insekten<br>■ Kunst&Ampel;Kunsthandwerk/Miniatur<br>■ Drucke/Textil<br>■ Montagelinie<br>■ Antike Authentifizierung <br>■ Schmuckbewertung<br>■ Uhrenreparatur<br>■ Heimwerkerbedarf<br> <br></p> <h2 class="default">Spezifikationen: </h2> <p>Bildsensor: 140 MegaPixel HD-Sensor<br data-mce-fragment="1">Videoausgabe: </h2> <p>Bildsensor 1920x1080 60f/s; 1920x1080 30f/s;<br>2560x1440 30f/s;3840x2160 30f/s;<br data-mce-fragment="1">Videoformat: MP4<br data-mce-fragment="1">Vergrößerung: Bis zu 150-fache (29-Zoll-Monitor)<br data-mce-fragment="1">Fotoauflösung: Max 12M(4032x3024)<br data-mce-fragment="1">Fotoformat: JPG<br data-mce-fragment="1">Schärfebereich: JPG<br data-mce-fragment="1">Schärfebereich: 5cm-29cm<br data-mce-fragment="1">Bildfrequenz: Max 60f/s <br data-mce-fragment="1">Speicherung: Micro-SD-Karte, Unterstützung für bis zu 32G(nicht enthalten)<br data-mce-fragment="1">Pc: No<br data-mce-fragment="1">Stromquelle: 5V DC<br data-mce-fragment="1">Lichtquelle: 2 LED mit dem Ständer<br data-mce-fragment="1">Standgröße: 37,5cm*25cm*47cm<br data-mce-fragment="1">Zertifizierung: CE/FCC/ROHS<br data-mce-fragment="1">Verpackungsdaten: 40×30×16cm/ 5. 5kg<br><br><<span data-mce-fragment="1"></span></p> <h2><stark><b><<span>Packungsinhalt: </span></b></stark></h2> <p><span data-mce-fragment="1">Mikroskop×1 Metallständer×1 </span><br data-mce-fragment="1"><span data-mce-fragment="1">IR remote×1 Anweisungen×1 </span><br data-mce-fragment="1"><span data- mce-fragment="1">Schaltkabel×1 <br>Stromadapter×1 </span><br data-mce-fragment="1"><span data-mce-fragment="1">UV-Filter ×1 </span><br data-mce-fragment="1"><br></p> <h2><stark><b><span>Versand und Handhabung: </span></b></stark></h2> <p>Alle bei Andonstar gekauften Produkte werden entweder am selben Tag oder am nächsten Tag nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung während der Werktage versandt. Wir haben Lagerhäuser in Übersee auf der ganzen Welt. Normalerweise wählen wir das nächstgelegene Lager aus, um Ihnen das Paket zuzustellen, außer in Sonderfällen. Die Lieferung kann innerhalb von 5-9 Werktagen erwartet werden, wenn das Produkt aus Überseelagern versandt wird. Im anderen Fall, wenn der Artikel vom Lager in Shenzhen aus verschickt wird, beträgt die Lieferzeit innerhalb von 15 Tagen. <br><br><</p> <h2><stark><b>UNSERE GARANTIE:</b></stark></h2> <p><<span></span>Wir glauben wirklich, dass wir einige der besten Produkte der Welt haben. Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund keine positive Erfahrung gemacht haben, werden wir alles tun, was nötig ist, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf zu 100% zufrieden sind.</p> <p><<br data-mce-fragment="1">Der Online-Kauf von Artikeln kann eine gewaltige Aufgabe sein, deshalb möchten wir, dass Sie sich bewusst sind, dass es ein absolutes NULL-Risiko gibt, wenn Sie etwas kaufen und ausprobieren. Wenn es Ihnen nicht gefällt, nehmen Sie es uns nicht übel, wir machen es richtig.<span> </span><br data-mce-fragment="1"><br data-mce-fragment="1">Wir haben einen 24/7/365 Ticket- und E-Mail-Support. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen.</p> <p> </p> </p>

Delivery times are estimates and commence from the date of shipping, rather than the date of order. Delivery times are to be used as a guide only and are subject to the acceptance and approval of your order. Unless there are exceptional circumstances, we make every effort to fulfill your order within 15 business days of the date of your order. Business days mean Monday to Friday, except holidays. Goods for US orders will be shipped by UPS, which usually take between 5-9 business days to arrive. Goods shipped from other overseas warehouses will be delivered by UPS, DPD, and IML, which take usually 5-12 days. Those goods shipped from China will be dispatched by China Post(14-25 days), FedEx(5-8 days), DHL(4-9 days). Please note that we do not ship on Sundays. The date of delivery may vary due to carrier shipping practices, delivery location, method of delivery, and the items ordered. Products may also be delivered in separate shipments.

Recently Viewed Products

• Special offer
  • Free gift card
  • Free shipping
  • Order return

Andonstar AD1605 4K HDMI USB Digital 150X Video Microscope

$742.90
Product description: The Andonstar AD1605 4k Digital Microscope features a 140 mega pixels HD sensor, an oversized metal base and an adjustable bracket. With 4k ultra HD image sensor, you can capture high-quality pictures and record ultra clear videos. This 4K digital microscope possesses a magnification up to 150X. With...
-
+
$479.00

Andonstar Microscope

Digital Microscope

64 In Stock

Product description:

The Andonstar AD1605 4k Digital Microscope features a 140 mega pixels HD sensor, an oversized metal base and an adjustable bracket. With 4k ultra HD image sensor, you can capture high-quality pictures and record ultra clear videos. This 4K digital microscope possesses a magnification up to 150X. With a stand size of 37.5cm*25cm*47cm, it can offer a large working space which is ideal for assembly, inspection, training, real-time viewing, image capture and video documentation. With it, you can check the solder joint of a circuit board, or the minute structure of coin, jewelry, textile, skin, insect, ect. 

Features:

■ 140 mega pixels HD sensor
■ Deep depth of field
■ Oversized metal base
■ Wide focusing range:5-29cm
■ Adjustable bracket
■ Capture & Recording
■ UV Filter
■ IR remote
■ Memory card

Application:

■ Phone repair
■ PCB checking
■ plants&insects
■ arts&crafts/miniature
■ printings/textile
■ assembling line
■ Antique authentication
■ Jewellery appraisal
■ watch repair
■ DIY

Specifications:

Image sensor: 140 MegaPixels HD Sensor
Video output: 1920x1080 60f/s; 1920x1080 30f/s;
2560x1440 30f/s;3840x2160 30f/s;
Video format: MP4
Magnification: Up to 150 times (29-inch monitor)
Photo resolution: Max 12M(4032x3024)
Photo format: JPG
Focus range: 5cm-29cm
Frame rate: Max 60f/s
Storage: Micro-SD card, Up to 32G(not included)
Pc support: No
Power source: 5V DC
Light source: 2 LED with the stand
Stand size: 37.5cm*25cm*47cm
Certification: CE/FCC/ROHS
Packaging data: 40×30×16cm/ 5.5kg

Package contents:

Microscope×1 Metal stand×1 
IR remote×1 Instructions×1 
Switch cable×1
Power adapter×1 

UV filter ×1 

Shipping and handling:

All products purchased from Andonstar will be despatched either same day or next day of your order being received during working days. We have overseas warehouses all around the world. Usually, we will choose the closest warehouse to deliver the parcel to you, except for special cases. Delivery can be expected within 5-9 working days if the product is dispatched from overseas warehouses. In the other case, if the item is sent from Shenzhen warehouse, the delivery time will be within 15 days. 

OUR GUARANTEE:

We truly believe we have some of the best products in the world. If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.


Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there is absolute ZERO risk in buying something and trying it out. If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right. 

We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.

 

Recently Viewed Products