• Special offer
  • Free gift card
  • Free shipping
  • Order return

Andonstar AD409 10,1-Zoll-HDMI-WIFI-Digitalmikroskop mit Display

$499.00
Produktbeschreibung: Mit einem 10,1 Zoll großen einstellbaren LCD-Bildschirm kann derDigitalmikroskop AD409kommt mit 4 Megapixel HD-Sensor, 2 einstellbaren LED-Leuchten mit Ständer, einerHDMI Kabel und Schaltkabel, eine IR-Fernbedienung und ein UV-Filter bereits im Objektiv montiert.). Mit einem hochwertigen Sensor kann die maximale Fotoauflösung von 4032 x 3024 12M 40323024 klare und qualitativ...
Plug :
Send from :
-
+
$399.00

Andonstar Microscope

Digital Microscope

35 In Stock

Produktbeschreibung:

Mit einem 10,1 Zoll großen einstellbaren LCD-Bildschirm kann derDigitalmikroskop AD409kommt mit 4 Megapixel HD-Sensor, 2 einstellbaren LED-Leuchten mit Ständer, einerHDMI Kabel und Schaltkabel, eine IR-Fernbedienung und ein UV-Filter bereits im Objektiv montiert.).

Mit einem hochwertigen Sensor kann die maximale Fotoauflösung von 4032 x 3024 12M 40323024 klare und qualitativ hochwertige Bilder liefern. Darüber hinaus kann die Vergrößerung des AD409 bis zu 300-fach betragen und ermöglicht es Ihnen, die kleinsten Lötstellen auf dem großen 10,1-Zoll-Display oder auf dem mit dem Mikroskop verbundenen externen Monitor anzuzeigen.pe.

Der AD409 unterstützt die PC-Verbindung, jedoch nur für Windows 7/8/10. Die PC-Software mit Messung wird ebenfalls unterstützt. Last but not least kann das digitale Mikroskop AD409 über eine WLAN-Verbindung mit einem Mobiltelefon und einem Tablet verbunden werden, um seine Messfunktion zu realisieren.
(Hinweis: Die WIFI-Funktion wird gespendet und als User Experience-Funktion dargestellt.)

Eigenschaften:

Einstellbarer 10,1-Zoll-LCD-Bildschirm;
4 MP Bildsensor, Industrieobjektiv;
PC / Mobile / Tablet-Verbindung unterstützt;
WIFI unterstützt;
Mit Messsoftware, einfache und bequeme Messung
Bildrate bis zu 120 fps;Echtzeit-Wiedergabe über HDMI ohne Aufnahme;
UV-Filter, schützen Sie die Linse vor Verschmutzung oder Beschädigung beim Löten. 
Verstellbarer Ständer, der Mikroskopständer kann sich vorwärts und rückwärts bewegen und bietet so genügend Lötarbeitsraum.

Spezifikationen:

Bildsensor

4 Megapixel HD-Sensor

Video-Ausgang

UHD2880x2160 24FPS;

FHD1920x1080 60FPS / 30FPS;

HD1280x720 120FPS;;

Videoformat

MP4; Echtzeitwiedergabe über HDMI ohne Aufnahme;

Vergrößerung

Bis zu 300-facher HDMI-Monitor 27 Zollh)

Fotoauflösung

Max 4032x3024 12M 403230244) 

Fotoformat

JPG

Fokusbereich

Mindestens 5 cm

Bildrate

Max 120FPS

Video-Ausgang

HDMI

Lager

Mikroskop-SDKarte, Up bis 32G

PC-Unterstützung

Ja für Windows 7/8/10, PC-Software mit

Messung

Handy, Tablet-TerminalUnterstützung

Unterstützt WiFi-Verbindung und Messung

Energiequelle

5V DC

Lichtquelle

2 LED mit dem Ständer

Bildschirmgröße

10,1 Zoll

Standgröße

18cm20cm30cmcm

Zertifizierung

CE / FCC / ROHS / HDMI



Packungsinhalt:

Mikroskop1
Metallständer1
UV-Filter bereits in der Linse montiert1×1
Anleitung1
IR-Fernbedienung1
Kabel wechseln1
Netzteil11
USB-Kabel×1
HDMI-Kabel 11

Garantie:

1 Jahr Garantie.

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Wir werden keine Mühe scheuen, Ihnen zu helfen. Vielen Dank.

Versandkosten:

Alle bei Andonstar gekauften Produkte werden entweder am selben Tag oder am nächsten Tag nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung an Werktagen versandt. Wir haben Lager in Übersee auf der ganzen Welt. Normalerweise wählen wir das nächstgelegene Lager, um das Paket an Sie zu liefern, mit Ausnahme von Sonderfällen. Die Lieferung kann innerhalb von 5-9 Werktagen erwartet werden, wenn das Produkt aus Übersee-Lagern versendet wird. Im anderen Fall beträgt die Lieferzeit innerhalb von 15 Tagen, wenn der Artikel aus dem Lager in Shenzhen verschickt wird.

UNSERE GARANTIE:

Wir glauben fest daran, dass wir einige der besten Produkte der Welt haben. Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund keine positive Erfahrung machen, werden wir alles tun, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf 100 zufrieden sind..

Der Online-Kauf von Artikeln kann eine entmutigende Aufgabe sein. Wir möchten, dass Sie erkennen, dass es ein absolutes NULL-Risiko gibt, etwas zu kaufen und auszuprobieren. Wenn Sie es nicht mögen, keine harten Gefühle, werden wir es richtig machen. 

Wir haben 24/7/365 Ticket- und E-Mail-Support. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen.

Delivery times are estimates and commence from the date of shipping, rather than the date of order. Delivery times are to be used as a guide only and are subject to the acceptance and approval of your order. Unless there are exceptional circumstances, we make every effort to fulfill your order within 15 business days of the date of your order. Business days mean Monday to Friday, except holidays. Goods for US orders will be shipped by UPS, which usually take between 5-9 business days to arrive. Goods shipped from other overseas warehouses will be delivered by UPS, DPD, and IML, which take usually 5-12 days. Those goods shipped from China will be dispatched by China Post(14-25 days), FedEx(5-8 days), DHL(4-9 days). Please note that we do not ship on Sundays. The date of delivery may vary due to carrier shipping practices, delivery location, method of delivery, and the items ordered. Products may also be delivered in separate shipments.

Recently Viewed Products

• Special offer
  • Free gift card
  • Free shipping
  • Order return

Andonstar AD409 10.1-inch Display HDMI WIFI Digital Microscope

$499.00
Product description: With 10.1-inch large adjustable LCD screen, the AD409 digital microscope comes with 4 mega pixels HD sensor, 2 adjustable LED lights with stand, one HDMI cable and switch cable, one IR remote and one UV filter (already assembled in the lens). With high-quality sensor, the max 4032x3024 (12M...
Color :
Black
Magnification :
-
+
$369.00

Andonstar Microscope

Digital Microscope

61 In Stock

Product description:

With 10.1-inch large adjustable LCD screen, the AD409 digital microscope comes with 4 mega pixels HD sensor, 2 adjustable LED lights with stand, one HDMI cable and switch cable, one IR remote and one UV filter (already assembled in the lens).

With high-quality sensor, the max 4032x3024 (12M 4032*3024) photo resolution can provide clear and high quality images. Moreover, the magnification of AD409 can reach up to 300X and allows you to view the smallest solder jonts on the large 10.1-inch display or on the external monitor connected with microscope.

The AD409 supports PC connection, but only for Windows 7/8/10. The PC software with measurement is also supported. Last but not least, the AD409 digital microscope is able to be connected with mobile phone and tablet by WiFi connection to realize its measurement function.
(Note: the WIFI function is donated and presented as an user experience function.)

Features:

10.1-inch adjustable LCD screen;
4 MP image sensor, industrial lens;
PC/Mobile/Tablet connection supported; 
WIFI supported;
With measurement software, easy and convenient measuring 
Up to 120FPS frame rate; real time play via HDMI w/o recording; 
UV filter, protect the lens from being dirty or damaged during soldering. 
Adjustable stand, the microscope stand can move backward and forward, providing enough soldering working space.

Specifications:

Image sensor

4 Mega Pixels HD Sensor

Video output

UHD2880x2160 24FPS;

FHD1920x1080 60FPS/30FPS;  

HD1280x720 120FPS;

Video format 

MP4;real time play via HDMI w/o recording;

Magnification

Up to 300 times (HDMI monitor 27 inch)

Photo resolution

Max 4032x3024 (12M 4032*3024) 

Photo format

JPG

Focus range

Minimum 5cm

Frame rate

Max 120FPS

Video-output

HDMI

Storage

Microscope-SD card,Up to 32G

Pc support

Yes,for Windows 7/8/10,PC software with

Measurement

Mobile phone, tablet terminal support

Support WiFi connection and measurement

Power source

5V DC 

Light source

2 LED with the stand

Screen size 

10.1 inch

Stand size

18cm*20cm*30cm

Certification

CE/FCC/ROHS/HDMI



Package contents:

Microscope×1
Metal stand×1
UV filter (already assembled in the lens)×1
Instructions×1
IR remote×1
Switch cable×1
Power adapter×1
USB cable×1
HDMI cable ×1

Warranty:

1 year warranty.

Any questions, please contact us directly, we will spare no efforts to help you. Thanks.

Shipping and handling:

All products purchased from Andonstar will be despatched either same day or next day of your order being received during working days. We have overseas warehouses all around the world. Usually, we will choose the closest warehouse to deliver the parcel to you, except for special cases. Delivery can be expected within 5-9 working days if the product is dispatched from overseas warehouses. In the other case, if the item is sent from Shenzhen warehouse, the delivery time will be within 15 days. 

OUR GUARANTEE:

We truly believe we have some of the best products in the world. If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.

Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there is absolute ZERO risk in buying something and trying it out. If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right. 

We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.

Recently Viewed Products