Roll over or click image to zoom in

Andonstar ADSM302 560X HDMI Digitalmikroskop

2 sold in last 8 hours
$299.00 $228.00
Produktbeschreibung: Das Andonstar ADSM302 Digitalmikroskop ist eines unserer professionellen digitalen Mikroskope.Mit BDurch eingebaute LED-Leuchten und einen höhenverstellbaren Ständer können Objektentfernung, Brennweite und Helligkeit des Digitalmikroskops geändert werden.Es ist...
$228.00
customers are viewing this product

Produktbeschreibung:

Das Andonstar ADSM302 Digitalmikroskop ist eines unserer professionellen digitalen Mikroskope.Mit BDurch eingebaute LED-Leuchten und einen höhenverstellbaren Ständer können Objektentfernung, Brennweite und Helligkeit des Digitalmikroskops geändert werden.Es ist nützlich und lustig für Kinder, Studenten, Ingenieure und alle, die die winzige Struktur von Dingen wie Leiterplatten, Münzen, Schmuck, Textilien, Haut und Insekten vergrößern und erforschen müssen. Darüber hinaus können Sie mit diesem Andonstar-Mikroskop PCB-Prüfungen, SMD-Arbeiten, QC-Inspektionen, Schmuckprüfungen, antike Authentifizierungen, Uhren- oder Handyreparaturen durchführen. Dieses preisgünstige digitale Mikroskop verfügt über einen eingebauten 3-Megapixel-HD-Sensor und einen HDMI-Monitor mit bis zu 560-facher Vergrößerung (22 Zoll). Mit einem einstellbaren 5-Zoll-LCD-Bildschirm und einer höhenverstellbaren Halterung erhalten Sie das unvorstellbarste visuelle Erlebnis beim Vergrößern winziger Strukturen von Dingen.s.

Eigenschaften:

Einstellbarer großer 5-Zoll-Bildschirm: Der eingebaute 5-Zoll-LCD-Bildschirm bietet im Einklang mit dem ergonomischen Design ein breites Sichtfeld für eine einfache Anzeige.

Praktische Fernbedienung: Zusammen mit den Tasten auf dem Monitor können Sie mit der Fernbedienung Bilder aufnehmen, Videos aufnehmen, vergrößern, verkleinern und andere einfache Vorgänge ausführen.

PC-Verbindung unterstützen: Mit dem Mikroskopobjektiv aufgenommene Bilder können problemlos an ein Multimedia-Gerät gesendet werden. Bitte installieren Sie die Software, nachdem das digitale Mikroskop an einen Computer angeschlossen und für Beobachtungen bereit ist.

Kontinuierliche Vergrößerung bis zu 560-fach: Das Mikroskop ist mit einem hochwertigen Sensor ausgestattet und kann bis zu 560-fach vergrößert werden.

Unterstützt 4 verschiedene Ausgabemethoden: AV-, USB-, HDMI- und SpeicherkartenNicht enthalten bis zu 32G. Während Ihrer Beobachtungen erhaltene Bilder und Videos können auf einer SD-Karte gespeichert und ausgegeben werden.put.


Hochwertige höhenverstellbare Halterung: Stellen Sie den höhenverstellbaren Ständer dieses USB-Mikroskops über den Controller ein. Die Vergrößerung und der Abstand zwischen Kamera und Objekt werden angepasst.

2 LED-Licht- und Fülllichter auf beiden Seiten: Die eingebauten 2 LED-Lichter mit einstellbarer Intensitätsregelung, mit der Sie die gewünschte Beleuchtungsstärke einstellen können, und eine Messskala; Zwei frei einstellbare Fülllichter auf beiden Seiten. Die Helligkeit kann per Dimmer eingestellt werden. Sie bietet hervorragende Details und optimale Klarheit und ermöglicht die Aufnahme von Bildern oder Videos im Wald und an einigen dunklen Orten.

Weit verbreitete Anwendungen: Dieses LCD-Digitalmikroskop kann für eine Münzstempelsammlung, Hautinspektion, Industrieinspektion, PCB, Tier- / Pflanzen- / Insektenbeobachtung, Schmuckbewertung und Reparatur von Leiterplatten verwendet werden.. 

Spezifikation:

Bildsensor: 3 Megapixel HD Sensor
Videoausgang: 1080P Full HD über HDMI, 720Pvia PC PC)
Videoformat: Echtzeitwiedergabe über HDMI ohne Aufnahme; MJPEG-Aufnahme über PC-Software
Vergrößerung: Bis zu 560-facher HDMI-Monitor 22 Zolls)
Fotoauflösung: 12M
Fotoformat: JPEG
Fokusbereich: 5 cm bis 22 cm
Bildrate: Maximal 30 f / s unter 600 Lus Helligkeit
Videoausgangsschnittstelle: HDMI / AV
Speicher: Mikroskop-SD-Karte, bis zu 32G
PC-Unterstützung: Ja, für Windows 7/8/10 PC-Software mit Messung
Stromquelle: 5V DC
Lichtquelle: 2 LED mit dem Ständer
Bildschirmgröße: 5 Zoll
Standgröße: 201226,5 cmcm
Zertifizierung: CE / FCC / ROHS / HDMI

Packungsinhalt:

Mikroskop11
Metallständer1
Anleitung1
USB-Kabel1
HDMI-Kabel1
Adapter1
IR-Fernbedienung11
Verpackungsdaten 3124,518 cm / 2,2 kgkg
Garantiekarte×1

Garantie:

1 Jahr Garantie.

Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an uns. Wir werden keine Mühe scheuen, Ihnen zu helfen. Vielen Dank.

Versand-und Bearbeitungs:

Alle bei Andonstar gekauften Produkte werden entweder am selben Tag oder am nächsten Tag nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung an Werktagen versandt. Wir haben Lager in Übersee auf der ganzen Welt. Normalerweise wählen wir das nächstgelegene Lager, um das Paket an Sie zu liefern, mit Ausnahme von Sonderfällen. Die Lieferung kann innerhalb von 5-9 Werktagen erwartet werden, wenn das Produkt aus Übersee-Lagern versendet wird. Im anderen Fall beträgt die Lieferzeit innerhalb von 15 Tagen, wenn der Artikel aus dem Lager in Shenzhen verschickt wird.

UNSERE GARANTIE:

Wir glauben fest daran, dass wir einige der besten Produkte der Welt haben. Wenn Sie aus irgendeinem Grund keine positive Erfahrung machen, werden wir alles tun, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Kauf 100 zufrieden sind..

Der Online-Kauf von Artikeln kann eine entmutigende Aufgabe sein. Wir möchten, dass Sie erkennen, dass es absolut NULL Risiken gibt, etwas zu kaufen und auszuprobieren. Wenn Sie es nicht mögen, keine harten Gefühle, werden wir es richtig machen. 

Wir haben 24/7/365 Ticket- und E-Mail-Support. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.J.
M
M.W.
S
S.B.
K
K.M.
A
A.K.
You have successfully subscribed!

• Special offer
  • Free gift card
  • Free shipping
  • Order return

Andonstar ADSM302 560X HDMI Digital Microscope

$299.00
Product description: The Andonstar ADSM302 Digital Microscope is one of our professional digital microscopes. With built-in LED lights and a height-adjustable stand, the digital microscope's object distance, focal length, and brightness can be changed. It's useful and funny for children, students, engineers and anyone who need to magnify and explore the minute structure...
Plug :
Send from :
-
+
$235.00

Andonstar Microscope

Digital Microscope

142 In Stock

Product description:

The Andonstar ADSM302 Digital Microscope is one of our professional digital microscopes. With built-in LED lights and a height-adjustable stand, the digital microscope's object distance, focal length, and brightness can be changed. It's useful and funny for children, students, engineers and anyone who need to magnify and explore the minute structure of things like a circuit board, coin, jewelry, textile, skin, and insect. Moreover, this Andonstar microscope enables you to do well in PCB check, SMD work, QC inspection, jewelry appraisal, antique authentication, watch, or cell phone repairing. Built-in 3 megapixels HD sensor, this affordable digital microscope possesses up to 560 times magnification (HDMI monitor 22 inches). With adjustable 5 inches LCD screen and a height-adjustable bracket, you will get the most unimaginable visual experience in magnifying minute structures of things.

Features:

Adjustable large 5-inch screen: the built-in 5 inches LCD screen, in line with ergonomic design, provides a broad field of view for easy viewing.

Convenient remote control: along with the buttons on the monitor, the remote control allows you to take pictures, record videos, zoom in, zoom out, and to realize other simple operations.

Support PC connection: images captured by the microscope lens can be easily sent to a multimedia device. Please install the software after the digital microscope is connected to a computer and ready for observations.

Up to 560x continuous magnification:  the microscope is equipped with a high-quality sensor and its magnification ratio can reach up to 560X.

Support 4 different output methods: AV, USB, HDMI, and memory cards(Not included)(up to 32G). Images and videos obtained during your observations can be saved to an SD card and output.


High-quality height-adjustable bracket: adjust the height-adjustable stand of this USB microscope by the controller, the magnification and the distance between the camera and the object will be adjusted. 

2 LED Light & fill lights on both sides: the Built-in 2 LED lights with adjustable intensity control, allowing you to set the desired level of illumination, and a measuring scale; Two freely adjustable Fill lights on both sides, brightness can be adjusted by dimmer, providing excellent detail and optimal clarity and allows capture picture or video in the woods and some dark places.

Wide use applications: this LCD digital microscope can be used for a coin stamp collection, skin inspection, industrial inspection(PCB), animals/plants/insect observation, jewelry appraisal, print circuit board repair. 

Specification:

Image sensor: 3 Mega Pixel HD Sensor
Video output: 1080P Full HD (via HDMI);720P(via PC)
Video format: Real-time play via HDMI w/o recording; MJPEG recording Via PC Software
Magnification: Up to 560 times (HDMI monitor 22 inches)
Photo resolution: 12M
Photo format: JPEG
Focus range: 5cm to 22cm
Frame rate: Max 30f/s under 600Lus Brightness
Video-output interface: HDMI/AV
Storage: Microscope-SD card, up to 32G
PC support: Yes, for Windows 7/8/10, PC software with Measurement
Power source: 5V DC
Light source: 2 LED with the stand
Screen size: 5 inch
Stand size: 20*12*26.5cm
Certification: CE/FCC/ROHS/HDMI

Package contents:

Microscope×1
Metal stand×1
Instructions×1
USB cable×1
HDMI Cable×1
Adapter×1
IR remote×1
Packaging data 31*24.5*18cm/2.2kg
Warranty card×1 

Warranty:

1-year warranty.

Any questions, please contact us directly, we will spare no efforts to help you. Thanks.

Shipping and handling:

All products purchased from Andonstar will be despatched either the same day or the next day of your order being received during working days. We have overseas warehouses all around the world. Usually, we will choose the closest warehouse to deliver the parcel to you, except for special cases. Delivery can be expected within 5-9 working days if the product is dispatched from overseas warehouses. In the other case, if the item is sent from the Shenzhen warehouse, the delivery time will be within 15 days. 

OUR GUARANTEE:

We truly believe we have some of the best products in the world. If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.

Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there are absolutely ZERO risks in buying something and trying it out. If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right. 

We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.

 

Delivery times are estimates and commence from the date of shipping, rather than the date of order. Delivery times are to be used as a guide only and are subject to the acceptance and approval of your order. Unless there are exceptional circumstances, we make every effort to fulfill your order within 15 business days of the date of your order. Business days mean Monday to Friday, except holidays. Goods for US orders will be shipped by UPS, which usually take between 5-9 business days to arrive. Goods shipped from other overseas warehouses will be delivered by UPS, DPD, and IML, which take usually 5-12 days. Those goods shipped from China will be dispatched by China Post(14-25 days), FedEx(5-8 days), DHL(4-9 days). Please note that we do not ship on Sundays. The date of delivery may vary due to carrier shipping practices, delivery location, method of delivery, and the items ordered. Products may also be delivered in separate shipments.

Recently Viewed Products