Roll over or click image to zoom in

Цифровой микроскоп Andonstar ADSM302 560X HDMI

2 sold in last 8 hours
$299.00 $228.00
Описание товара: В Цифровой микроскоп Andonstar ADSM302 один из наших профессиональных цифровых микроскопов.С bВстроенные светодиодные фонари и регулируемая по высоте подставка позволяют изменять расстояние до объекта цифрового микроскопа,...
$228.00
customers are viewing this product

Описание товара:

В Цифровой микроскоп Andonstar ADSM302 один из наших профессиональных цифровых микроскопов.С bВстроенные светодиодные фонари и регулируемая по высоте подставка позволяют изменять расстояние до объекта цифрового микроскопа, фокусное расстояние и яркость.Это полезно и весело для детей, студентов, инженеров и всех, кому нужно увеличивать и изучать мельчайшие структуры таких вещей, как печатная плата, монеты, украшения, ткань, кожа и насекомые. Более того, этот микроскоп Andonstar позволяет вам хорошо выполнять проверку печатных плат, SMD-работу, контроль качества, оценку ювелирных изделий, аутентификацию антиквариата, ремонт часов или сотовых телефонов. Этот доступный цифровой микроскоп со встроенным 3-мегапиксельным датчиком высокой четкости и 22-дюймовым монитором HDMI с увеличением до 560 раз. С регулируемым 5-дюймовым ЖК-экраном и регулируемым по высоте кронштейном вы получите самые невообразимые визуальные впечатления от увеличения мельчайших структур предметов.s.

Особенности:

Регулируемый большой 5-дюймовый экран: встроенный 5-дюймовый ЖК-экран в соответствии с эргономичным дизайном обеспечивает широкое поле обзора для удобного просмотра.

Удобный пульт дистанционного управления: наряду с кнопками на мониторе пульт дистанционного управления позволяет делать снимки, записывать видео, увеличивать и уменьшать масштаб, а также выполнять другие простые операции.

Поддержка подключения к ПК: изображения, снятые линзой микроскопа, можно легко отправить на мультимедийное устройство. Пожалуйста, установите программное обеспечение после того, как цифровой микроскоп будет подключен к компьютеру и готов к наблюдениям.

Непрерывное увеличение до 560x: микроскоп оснащен высококачественным сенсором, а его коэффициент увеличения может достигать 560X.

Поддержка 4 различных методов вывода: AV, USB, HDMI и карты памяти. Не включает до 32G. Изображения и видео, полученные во время ваших наблюдений, можно сохранить на SD-карту и вывести.put.


Высококачественный регулируемый по высоте кронштейн: отрегулируйте регулируемую по высоте подставку этого USB-микроскопа с помощью контроллера, увеличьте масштаб и расстояние между камерой и объектом.

2 светодиода & amp; заполняющая подсветка с двух сторон: встроенные 2 светодиода с регулируемой регулировкой интенсивности, позволяющие установить желаемый уровень освещенности, и шкалу измерения; Две свободно регулируемые заполняющие лампы с обеих сторон, яркость можно регулировать с помощью диммера, что обеспечивает отличную детализацию и оптимальную четкость, а также позволяет снимать изображения или видео в лесу и некоторых темных местах.

Широкое применение: этот цифровой ЖК-микроскоп можно использовать для сбора монетных штампов, осмотра кожи, промышленного осмотра печатных плат, наблюдения за животными / растениями / насекомыми, оценки ювелирных изделий, ремонта печатных плат.. 

Спецификация:

Датчик изображения: 3-мегапиксельный датчик HD
Видеовыход: 1080P Full HD через HDMI; 720P через ПК PC)
Формат видео: воспроизведение в реальном времени через HDMI без записи; Запись MJPEG через программное обеспечение для ПК
Увеличение: до 560 раз Монитор HDMI 22 дюймаs)
Разрешение фото: 12 м
Формат фото: JPEG
Диапазон фокусировки: от 5 см до 22 см
Частота кадров: макс.30 кадров / с при яркости 600 лс
Интерфейс видеовыхода: HDMI / AV
Хранение: Microscope-SD card, до 32G
Поддержка ПК: Да, для Windows 7/8/10, программное обеспечение ПК с измерением
Источник питания: 5 В постоянного тока
Источник света: 2 светодиода с подставкой
Размер экрана: 5 дюймов
Размер подставки: 201226,5 смcm
Сертификация: CE / FCC / ROHS / HDMI

Содержимое пакета:

Микроскоп11
Подставка металлическая1
Инструкции1
USB-кабель1
Кабель HDMI1
Адаптер1
ИК-пульт 11
Данные упаковки 3124,518 см / 2,2 кгkg
Гарантийный талон×1

Гарантия:

1 год гарантии.

По любым вопросам обращайтесь к нам напрямую, мы приложим все усилия, чтобы помочь вам. Благодарю.

Доставка и погрузка:

Все товары, приобретенные у Andonstar, будут отправлены в тот же день или на следующий день после получения вашего заказа в рабочие дни. У нас есть зарубежные склады по всему миру. Обычно мы выбираем ближайший склад, чтобы доставить вам посылку, за исключением особых случаев. Доставка осуществляется в течение 5-9 рабочих дней, если товар отправляется с зарубежных складов. В противном случае, если товар будет отправлен со склада в Шэньчжэне, срок доставки составит 15 дней.

НАША ГАРАНТИЯ:

Мы искренне верим, что у нас одни из лучших продуктов в мире. Если у вас нет положительного опыта по ЛЮБОЙ причине, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы вы были на 100 довольны своей покупкой..

Покупка товаров в Интернете может быть сложной задачей, поэтому мы хотим, чтобы вы понимали, что при покупке чего-либо и его испытании абсолютно НУЛЕВЫЙ риск. Если тебе это не нравится, без обид, мы все исправим. 

У нас есть круглосуточная поддержка по билетам и электронной почте 24/7/365. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, если вам понадобится помощь.

 

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
100%
(5)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
J.J.
M
M.W.
S
S.B.
K
K.M.
A
A.K.
You have successfully subscribed!

• Special offer
  • Free gift card
  • Free shipping
  • Order return

Andonstar ADSM302 560X HDMI Digital Microscope

$299.00
Product description: The Andonstar ADSM302 Digital Microscope is one of our professional digital microscopes. With built-in LED lights and a height-adjustable stand, the digital microscope's object distance, focal length, and brightness can be changed. It's useful and funny for children, students, engineers and anyone who need to magnify and explore the minute structure...
Plug :
Send from :
-
+
$235.00

Andonstar Microscope

Digital Microscope

142 In Stock

Product description:

The Andonstar ADSM302 Digital Microscope is one of our professional digital microscopes. With built-in LED lights and a height-adjustable stand, the digital microscope's object distance, focal length, and brightness can be changed. It's useful and funny for children, students, engineers and anyone who need to magnify and explore the minute structure of things like a circuit board, coin, jewelry, textile, skin, and insect. Moreover, this Andonstar microscope enables you to do well in PCB check, SMD work, QC inspection, jewelry appraisal, antique authentication, watch, or cell phone repairing. Built-in 3 megapixels HD sensor, this affordable digital microscope possesses up to 560 times magnification (HDMI monitor 22 inches). With adjustable 5 inches LCD screen and a height-adjustable bracket, you will get the most unimaginable visual experience in magnifying minute structures of things.

Features:

Adjustable large 5-inch screen: the built-in 5 inches LCD screen, in line with ergonomic design, provides a broad field of view for easy viewing.

Convenient remote control: along with the buttons on the monitor, the remote control allows you to take pictures, record videos, zoom in, zoom out, and to realize other simple operations.

Support PC connection: images captured by the microscope lens can be easily sent to a multimedia device. Please install the software after the digital microscope is connected to a computer and ready for observations.

Up to 560x continuous magnification:  the microscope is equipped with a high-quality sensor and its magnification ratio can reach up to 560X.

Support 4 different output methods: AV, USB, HDMI, and memory cards(Not included)(up to 32G). Images and videos obtained during your observations can be saved to an SD card and output.


High-quality height-adjustable bracket: adjust the height-adjustable stand of this USB microscope by the controller, the magnification and the distance between the camera and the object will be adjusted. 

2 LED Light & fill lights on both sides: the Built-in 2 LED lights with adjustable intensity control, allowing you to set the desired level of illumination, and a measuring scale; Two freely adjustable Fill lights on both sides, brightness can be adjusted by dimmer, providing excellent detail and optimal clarity and allows capture picture or video in the woods and some dark places.

Wide use applications: this LCD digital microscope can be used for a coin stamp collection, skin inspection, industrial inspection(PCB), animals/plants/insect observation, jewelry appraisal, print circuit board repair. 

Specification:

Image sensor: 3 Mega Pixel HD Sensor
Video output: 1080P Full HD (via HDMI);720P(via PC)
Video format: Real-time play via HDMI w/o recording; MJPEG recording Via PC Software
Magnification: Up to 560 times (HDMI monitor 22 inches)
Photo resolution: 12M
Photo format: JPEG
Focus range: 5cm to 22cm
Frame rate: Max 30f/s under 600Lus Brightness
Video-output interface: HDMI/AV
Storage: Microscope-SD card, up to 32G
PC support: Yes, for Windows 7/8/10, PC software with Measurement
Power source: 5V DC
Light source: 2 LED with the stand
Screen size: 5 inch
Stand size: 20*12*26.5cm
Certification: CE/FCC/ROHS/HDMI

Package contents:

Microscope×1
Metal stand×1
Instructions×1
USB cable×1
HDMI Cable×1
Adapter×1
IR remote×1
Packaging data 31*24.5*18cm/2.2kg
Warranty card×1 

Warranty:

1-year warranty.

Any questions, please contact us directly, we will spare no efforts to help you. Thanks.

Shipping and handling:

All products purchased from Andonstar will be despatched either the same day or the next day of your order being received during working days. We have overseas warehouses all around the world. Usually, we will choose the closest warehouse to deliver the parcel to you, except for special cases. Delivery can be expected within 5-9 working days if the product is dispatched from overseas warehouses. In the other case, if the item is sent from the Shenzhen warehouse, the delivery time will be within 15 days. 

OUR GUARANTEE:

We truly believe we have some of the best products in the world. If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.

Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there are absolutely ZERO risks in buying something and trying it out. If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right. 

We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.

 

Delivery times are estimates and commence from the date of shipping, rather than the date of order. Delivery times are to be used as a guide only and are subject to the acceptance and approval of your order. Unless there are exceptional circumstances, we make every effort to fulfill your order within 15 business days of the date of your order. Business days mean Monday to Friday, except holidays. Goods for US orders will be shipped by UPS, which usually take between 5-9 business days to arrive. Goods shipped from other overseas warehouses will be delivered by UPS, DPD, and IML, which take usually 5-12 days. Those goods shipped from China will be dispatched by China Post(14-25 days), FedEx(5-8 days), DHL(4-9 days). Please note that we do not ship on Sundays. The date of delivery may vary due to carrier shipping practices, delivery location, method of delivery, and the items ordered. Products may also be delivered in separate shipments.

Recently Viewed Products